Saber Partners Home
Company Profile
Engagements
Management
Research
Investor Services
Press Coverage
Op-Ed
Contact
Saber Partners Home
Investor Services

Saber Partners, LLC
44 Wall Street
New York, New York 10005

Telephone 212-461-2370

contact@saberpartners.com

 

High-Resolution Images of Our Senior Management
Recent Photos

 

 

 

Please report any problems you may experience with this site to: webmaster@saberpartners.com

Joseph S. Fichera
Chief Executive Officer &
Senior Managing Director
212-461-2370  /  212-410-4090

jfichera@saberpartners.com

Michael Noël
Senior Managing Director
& Senior Advisor
928-858-4501

mnoel@saberpartners.com

Jeremy Tennenbaum
Senior Managing Director
& Senior Advisor
408-981-5858 

jtennenbaum@saberpartners.com

Paul R. Sutherland
Senior Advisor
212-461-2370

psutherland@saberpartners.com

Brian Maher
Senior Advisor
214-226-9516

bmaher@saberpartners.com

Hyman Schoenblum
Senior Advisor
917-692-5285

hschoenblum@saberpartners.com

Lauren Mariani
Assistant
212-461-2370

mariani@saberpartners.com

Justina Ortiz
Assistant
212-461-2370 

jortiz@saberpartners.com
Saber Partners Home Company Profile Engagements Management Research Investor Services Press Coverage Op-Ed Contact
© 2013
Saber Partners, LLC
All rights reserved
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy